Need Help - Pure Summoner Witch

Hi,
I need help with my pure summoner witch.

Passive Tree

Gear
Spoiler

As you can see, I don't use Chaos Innocolution because of my Midnight Bargain.
At the moment I'm using 3 Auras (grace, purity of elements and discipline), then I only get to have about to 220 mana avaliable.
What is troubling me is: is it worth to use my Cloak of Defiance or should I switch to something else? Have in mind that I'm still new at this game, I mean I don't play it long enough to have a Shavronne's to fix my chaos problem.

Recently I dropped a Carcass Jack, and then everything became more confusing to me, should I try to get 6S on it and eventually switch chests or is my Cloak better? Is the Cloak of Defiance worth using in this case (even though I'm trying to get more mana and regen so I can use SRS)?

Thank you for your attention.

Carcass Jack (if you don't know it)
Spoiler

EDIT:
I just did a little test here and with my Cloak of Defiance I'm able to cast SRS without running out of mana.
Should I retire my skeleton spell totem and go with SRS instead? Or are the skeletons worth it?

EDIT2: My SRS casting speed is 0,57 (with faster casting gem) at the moment.
Last edited by laninho on Oct 24, 2014, 12:01:18 AM
Zombies are the rock!!!

They are tanker, nuker, damage dealer.

use Minion Instability

Zombies + Minion Life + Multi Strike + Melee Splash on helm +2 lv minion gem.

use Arc + 2 curses for target enemies.
(Warlord's Mark + Temporal Chains)

Whisper of Doom is rock for pure summoner!!!

my build is hybrid srs and zombies bomber
http://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1086781

easy to kill Tzteosh, Hungering Flame by Zombies and bomb.

I still need help =(

How much mana should I have avaliable to the mind over matter be really worth? I was thinking about getting EB, would it be enough (remember: I have a midnight bargain which reserves 30% of my life)?