1337 hours played since official release ...

... and loving the game more than ever !

And yes I use steam just to visually grasp my love for the game ;)
:D

I'm at 2844 on steam but I didnt use it for a long time once I started playing PoE and I stopped using it a bit ago because of the longer loads..
I thought I had a lot of hours. 500 on Steam plus another several from open beta. Man, I feel good! I have a life!! :) /jk
Rose: You're an alien? You sound like you're from the North.
Doctor: LOTS of planets have a North!!!
Last edited by Dacar92 on Sep 19, 2014, 9:42:15 AM
"
Dacar92 wrote:
I thought I had a lot of hours. 500 on Steam plus another several from open beta. Man, I feel good! I have a life!! :) /jk

I suspect I have left the game open a night or 2 though ... Still I consider myself no die-hard player but it's still like an average 4 hours a day I just realised :p I play very chill, watch streams while I play, have passive skill tree open for hours to create builds, sometimes more than I play.
My closed beta hours are probably around 100-200, maybe 50 in open beta.
Last edited by leto2626 on Sep 19, 2014, 10:13:35 AM
"
leto2626 wrote:
"
Dacar92 wrote:

I suspect I have left the game open a night or 2 though ... Still I consider myself no die-hard player but it's still like an average 4 hours a day I just realised :p I play very chill, watch streams while I play, have passive skill tree open for hours to create builds, sometimes more than I play.