Budget Low Life ES Elemental Crit Build

Hi dear people!

"
This is my first build on my own, I got some stuff to theorycraft it from other builds but the idea is to use MoM with a low life ES build and elemental spectral throw like buzzsaw, before i continue with the lvling i want to know if its possible to use MoM with ES, someone toldme its not on the global chat earlier today and now im not really sure the build is going to work as I wanted.

My question is:
Is Mana needed for MoM taken before or after my Eshield is gone? is it viable to use as lowlife ? I dont want to spend 20 lvls thinking its possible to realize its not

This is the tree I planned

Level 85~ Tree
http://goo.gl/xKFtJx

This is gone! changed to a more efficient build with evasion and elemental crits

New Tree 110
https://www.poebuilder.com/character/AAAAAgYARXyXl7Q4-_WMNuUZFr8fQQMeGo_22vsJGYqbtVM1D6u1SAYjcFIqC_PqES_rY5maykrDOncHhxOcpG-etAyDCSj6V8kNfOq6sQW40IGv2jrGnhB_DH2Cx_nofr2X_jwtxq63PkGHYeImlVVLHarhiEZxKjipbrXyNZLYvf4KJbzfvxRxDjw6UjboWK94DV3ytvcrCl9q2-dHBvLhY0MOSI_60NAvb9kTcLvsGIIeiELBxVyKwfOnKzW5HU8tH5UgS64bJdlbbRkRUOkCfeMs4axmuT7YdsSilwYtgw==

Going to run 7 auras (2 purity included) and a nice amount of shield and evasion thanks to the increased efficiency of auras + inner focus and enough crits to do around 18-22k dmg and being cheaper than most builds (rough calculation with the gear I got+gems lvl 20)

Gems used: 5L Spectral throw, faster attacks, weapon elemental damage, life leech, and LMP

Character is currently lvl 39 (started this morning) I think tomorrowI might be able to hit 60~

I already got some elemental/ES gear and im adding the new stuff i buy for the build (i have my srs lvl 86 witch to farm)

All comments are accepted!!
Last edited by Chocolate02 on Sep 15, 2014, 11:00:37 PM
Don't get Mind Over Matter on a ES Build without EB, that's just really bad.

Otherwise, why aren't you getting Influence / Sovereignity in the tree ?