Need some help about gear!!

Hey guys, im new to the game, and im weak, so i got an tabula rasa, in my run and sold that, so now i have 35 chaos, but i dont know what should i get, the decent gear to start farming for better things, im level 61 right now, trying to farm in the docks, but i just stay far from mosters (im not res cap), so im asking u guys some help to buy a gear from poe.xyz with my chaos, that can let me farm faster, and then get decent gear, if u could link some itens to me would be nice, im on rampage league btw.
Thanks guys, and sorry for my bad english :D
you need to post your current gear and your tree for players to make recommendations to your build and your optimal gear.

to post your gear just click on reply and then open the character menu by clicking on the name of your character in the upper area of this website, then left click on every piece of gear you have. this inserts code into your reply in the background which will eventually display your gear in your reply.
age and treachery will triumph over youth and skill!
Last edited by vio on Sep 2, 2014, 3:07:26 PM

Thx for the tip man, well there are my current gear, im not using that armor yet, need to make that 5 link before,im using this for now,

and here's my tree,
http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgQAAdwDhwUtCpsLYRHVFx0aPhutG_ol3ykuKaUxnjIJNJM1kkTnSn1KyE3jTipT31RJVi1Xl1jbW69fP2BBYEtjcGegajtsRm5pbqpwcnJsdO14DXjreWh673y4hNmE74d2kAqVZpkrmy2bg6QZpleoGKlutfK2Qb6KvqfAD8EExLjSTdN-1fjYvd0N45_nCuhm73rv4_Gs8i_8xf6P

Last edited by Avazaladore on Sep 2, 2014, 3:21:31 PM
Dear lord, i just had a moment of clarity in realising how confusing this game is for noobs.