Serious bug regarding Herald of Ash

-

My instance crashes whenever I hit too many targets with my setup.
Assuming my build is hidden in the report-number.
I just ripped a 5-player Zana daily quest. Got all members of the party disconnected.

FIX please, I can't play like this..
-

Immoteph
This thread has been automatically archived. Replies are disabled.
Bump -

Crashed more (public/private) instances.
Bump -

Rip Zana portals in this guy's daily.
Happens same with my Herald of Ash, increased AoE, ploriferation build.

Any time I hit many mobs, or fracture, I crash to log in screen.

Happened 4 times on a fracture sea spawn zana daily.

Happened around 14 times already in different occasions.

edit: now I started playing char again, count is at 30 crashes already.
IGN: Pumar, Pumam , PumarR , PumaPunch , PumaWander , PumaCleave, PumaSlams
Last edited by ropumar on Sep 28, 2014, 12:25:04 PM
please fix this, this makes my herald of ash builds unplayable.
IGN: Pumar, Pumam , PumarR , PumaPunch , PumaWander , PumaCleave, PumaSlams
Still an issue.

logs at pastebin: http://pastebin.com/9XudDnGQ
Nvidia 540M (9.18.13.3182)

Seems to happen when HoA propagates to many targets. But I experienced this only in Zana maps.
everyone gets d/c in sea witch fracture maps in Zana groups. I doubt it's because of herald of ash, because I do it with my build

Spoiler
FWIW: Herald of Ice, Ice Nova+prolif, Firestorm, Ice Spear GMP+chain

I suspect they need to upgrade their servers
I will rip the eyes from your head with glee
Last edited by StrangeObject on Oct 1, 2014, 2:09:37 AM
"
StrangeObject wrote:
everyone gets d/c in sea witch fracture maps in Zana groups. I doubt it's because of herald of ash, because I do it with my build