DMC's Dodge Crit Ranger - 1.2

Hey there everyone. I'm DMC aka Dunestrider, and this is my first time writing an official build guide. However, that's not to say this is my first time creating a build - I've had great success with a RoA build I made in the past, as well as an armor/block Double Striker, and an Entropy build I made for a friend. I spend probably just as much time on poebuilder messing around with the tree as I do playing the game. The reason I've decided to create a forum topic is because I've been requested to share my build with friends and guildies, and I feel as though I've got enough experience playing a Ranger now that I won't look like an idiot. Probably.

Let's start the guide with a Q&A.

What is this build?
This is a SOFTCORE physical scaling pure Dodge Crit Ranger. It can make effective use of Split Arrow, Tornado Shot, Ice Shot, Frenzy, and Puncture. It also has potential with Lightning Arrow and Rain of Arrows, but I feel there are better builds out there for those two.

What can this build accomplish?
The full extent of its potential is yet unrealized by myself, but I know that it is an insanely fast map clearing DPS cannon, and can be built on a budget.

Why Dodge?
Minimal effort -> Maximum effect. What I mean by this is that all you have to do is pick up the Acrobatics nodes and some Life and make sure at least most of your gear has some Evasion on it, and you'll have enough survivability to take a couple hits (or rather, dodge a couple hits) when things get rough or you mess up before turning around and killing everything.

Why crit?
Not even a question. That's like asking 'Why bacon?' or 'Why sex?'
But let's assume you're an asexual basement dwelling vegan. The reason crit is so good for bows is because of the new passive tree. All the crit is readily accessible for a Ranger, and you'd actually be missing out on bow damage nodes if you tried to avoid crit.

Why do you have such a hard-on for movespeed?