Keepers of Souls - Standard - 46 Members and Still Going! :D

Hey yall I'm MattMatty123, I started playing the game not too long before the forsaken masters expansion but I have started a guild and am looking for experienced and new players of all types. Everyone is welcome. Simply leave me a personal message here, and friend me in game, then I'll invite you to the guild.

Keepers of Souls is supposed to be about having people to share the game experience with by socializing, using the guild stash to share gems and equipment, and simply playing the game together. Whether it's leveling up, rushing through quests, or looking for the perfect gear :D

In terms of members we have 46 at the moment, and as I am meeting more I am inviting many a day.

The guild stash currently has several tabs, and I will try to add more as we go. If you donate points that is fine, if you don't that's fine too. There's no special consideration for doing either. Everyone is on equal ground.

So I hope to see yall in game. Reply to the thread, Private message me on the site here, and friend me in game, and I'll send you an invite.

Hope to see yall soon :)
Last edited by MattMatty123 on Sep 13, 2014, 7:55:22 PM
bump
Just gained a few members in game, awesome! Still looking for more members. I'll buy more slots if I need to :)
As of right now we have 9 members total! Hope to see more join us soon, please post here if you want to join so I can keep track in case we run out of slots.
Well If you see me on hit me up, been Outta the game since Vaal expansion came out (well shortly before) and Just gettin back into it.
I will make sure I do, see you soon. I haven't been playing for long but I've heard there's been some character changes since the expansions came out. However, I bet you'll still do fine :D
Last edited by MattMatty123 on Aug 24, 2014, 2:36:25 AM
Gained a couple more members today :D
We are now up to 13 members!